Merry Christmas Baby [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Feliz Navidad (Intro)
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Dominc the Donkey
  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • Christmas Song
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Marshmallow World
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Let It Snow
  • What Are You Doing New Years Eve
  • Feliz Navidad

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.