Metro's Midnight Music: Rare Jazz Tracks [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sao Paolo
  • Love Sick
  • But Not for Me
  • Children of the Sun
  • So What
  • The Summer of '42
  • Con Alma
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • Now Is the Time
  • The Seventh Day
  • Introduction
  • Out of This World
  • My Shining Hour
  • As Long as I Live
  • Stormy Weather
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Get Happy
  • Sleeping Bee
  • Ill Wind
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
  • Get Happy
  • My Shining Hour
  • Blues in the Night
  • The Man That Got Away
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • This Time the Dream's on Me and Ill Wind
  • Last Night When We Were Young
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • One for My Baby
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • When the Sun Comes Out
  • Papermoon
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Finale
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.