Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Mike Maurro Peak-Hour Remixes [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll Be Around [Mike Maurro 10" Acetate Remix]
  • The Love I Lost [Mike Maurro Lost In Philly Remix]
  • Side Show [Mike Maurro Extended Magic Remix]
  • Bad Luck [Mike Maurro Tribute To Sigma Remix]
  • Los Conquistadores Chocolates [Hot Chocolates Extended Remix]
  • Dreamin’ [Mike Maurro Unreleased Test-Pressing 12" Remix]
  • Ten Percent [Mike Maurro Mixed With Love Remix]
  • Young Hearts Run Free [Mike Maurro 1976 12” Disco Remix]
  • Shame [Mike Maurro Shameful Peak-Hour Extended Remix]
  • Deeper [Mike Maurro Deeper Down Extended Remix]
  • The Night The Lights Went Out [Mike Maurro Summer Of 77 Remix]
  • Tried Tested & Found True [Mike Maurro Tried & Tested Extended Remix]
  • Doctor Love [Mike Maurro Extended Love Remix]
  • Victim [Mike Maurro Victimized Extended Remix]
  • Weekend [Mike Maurro Peak Hour Garage Remix]
  • Vertigo/Relight My Fire [Mike Maurro Extended Fire Remix]
  • I Want You For Myself [Mike Maurro Selfish Extended Remix]
  • Stay Free [Mike Maurro Tribute To Nick Ashford Groove Remix]
  • Searching [Mike Maurro White Label Extended Remix]
  • Watching You [Mike Maurro Energy Flowin' Remix]
  • Burnin’ Up [Mike Maurro Burnin' Hot Reprise Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.