Mikkô [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Theme/Kaasama No Uta [Mother's Song]
  • Kagami Jigoku [Hell of Mirrors]
  • Haru [Spring]
  • Kinu No Michi [Silk Road]
  • Hito No Inai Shima [Desert Island]
  • Nemuri No Kuni [Land of Sleep]
  • Tenshi No Yoni [Like an Angel]
  • Hyoryusen [Ship Adrift]
  • Mikko [Stowing Away]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.