Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Disc - Xbox 360

  • Publisher: Telltale Games
  • SKU: 4463000
  • Release Date: 10/27/2015
  • 4.2 (334)
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Fantasy violence, Mild language
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Gamers Club Unlocked


Normal Wear & Tear • Power Surges

Plan Details

See All Plans
Protection Plan Options
Build A Bundle
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Disc - Xbox 360 - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


What's Included

  • Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Pass Disc

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (295 out of 334)

Product Details

  • Developer: Mojang
  • Publisher: Telltale Games
  • Platform: Xbox 360
  • Genre: Action and Adventure
  • Release Date: 10/27/2015
See All Details


In the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End and beyond lies the vast land of Minecraft. As Jesse, you revere the legendary Order of the Stone — Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer and Architect — who are the slayers of the Ender Dragon. While attending EnderCon, you discover a dreadful terror is unleashed and is threatening your very world. Now, you and your friends must set out on a thrilling quest to find the Order of the Stone and save your realm from destruction. With Minecraft: Story Mode, you'll receive access to all five episodes of the epic adventure that is created right before your eyes based on your words, actions and more. Are you ready for an all-new Minecraft adventure?

Product Features

Embark on the adventure of a lifetime across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End and beyond with a band of friends as Jesse in Minecraft: Story Mode

Discover something is wrong at EnderCon, while hoping to meet Gabriel the Warrior, when terror is unleashed and your world is placed in peril

Set out on a quest to find the Order of the Stone — Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer and Architect — to save your realm

Watch as your decisions affect the storyline — what you say and how you say it, as well as what you choose to do, helps deliver a customized story

Features five episodes with the game disc, including episode one and access to four additional episodes as they are available to download (Internet connection required)

Enjoy the voices of Patton Oswalt, Brian Posehn, Ashley Johnson, Scott Porter, Martha Plimpton, Dave Fennoy, Corey Feldman, Billy West and Paul Reubens

Overall Customer Rating

4.2 (334 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.