Miners Outlaw & Other Relatives [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sam Parras
  • I am a Miner
  • Feed My Sheep
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Upper Big Branch
  • Mary Had a Baby
  • Ghostriders in the Sky
  • Fishin' Blues
  • Blue Wing
  • Catfish John
  • Night Rider's Lament
  • Ramblin' Rover
  • Fancy Red Boots
  • Last Trip Home
  • Step By Step

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.