Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Ministry of House [2016] [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 30937727
  • Release Date: 05/06/2016
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Took a Pill in Ibiza [Seeb Remix]
  • Fast Car
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • Alone No More
  • When the Bassline Drops [Todd Terry Remix]
  • Magnets [A-Trak Remix]
  • Roses [The Him Remix]
  • Piece of Me
  • Shades of Grey [Nora En Pure Remix]
  • I Don't Know
  • Saving My Life
  • I Loved You
  • Ocean Drive
  • Don't Give Up (On Love)
  • Broken Flowers [DJ Q Remix]
  • No More
  • Missing
  • So Freakin' Tight
  • Dancing (Again!)
  • Say You Do [Blinkie Vs Sigala Remix]
  • Stay
  • Don't Be So Shy [Filatov & Karas Remix]
  • Bang My Head [Robin Schulz Remix]
  • Sugar
  • I'm In Control [The Magician Remix]
  • I Got U
  • Don't Be So Hard On Yourself [DJ S.K.T. Remix]
  • Wish You Were Mine
  • Easy Love
  • The Party This Is How We Do It
  • House Every Weekend
  • Pony (Jump On It)
  • Baby Slow Down
  • Do It Right [Blinkie Remix]
  • Show Me Love
  • Ain't Nobody Loves Me Better
  • Are You With Me
  • From Me to You
  • Say Something
  • Rinse & Repeat
  • I Will for Love [Sonny Fodera Remix]
  • Omen [Claptone Remix]
  • Be Right There
  • Ghost
  • Rumors
  • Sweet Lovin'
  • Never Be Like You [Disclosure Remix]
  • OKAY
  • Chunky
  • All My Love
  • Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)
  • Turn Back Time (Retrospect)
  • So Real
  • Flowers [Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix]
  • Crunk
  • The Duster
  • Darlin'
  • Skin Deep
  • Feeling U
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.