Ministry of Sound: Anthems Drum & Bass [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Inner City Life
  • Circles [Original Mix]
  • Brown Paper Bag
  • Chopper [Shy FX Remix]
  • Peace, Love & Unity [Original Mix]
  • Pulp Fiction
  • Jungle Brother [Urban Takeover Remix]
  • Super Sharp Shooter
  • Valley Of The Shadows
  • Bad Ass [Urban Mix]
  • 6 Million Ways To Die [Original Mix]
  • Shadow Boxing
  • Lighter [Original Mix]
  • Incredible
  • Burial
  • Terrorist
  • Champion Sound [Total Science Remix]
  • Renegade Snares [Foul Play Remix]
  • The Helicopter Tune
  • Terminator
  • Shake Ur Body [Radio Edit]
  • LK
  • Barcelona [Radio Edit]
  • 174 Trek
  • Twist Em Out
  • Vault
  • Screamer
  • The Nine
  • Up All Night
  • Turbulence
  • Return Of Forever
  • Midnight [Radio Version]
  • Walk This Land [Lock Stock Full Length Mix]
  • Body Rock
  • Jaws
  • Alien Girl
  • Dangerous
  • Warhead
  • Miles From Home [Album Version]
  • Trust Me
  • Feel The Love [Radio Edit]
  • Gravity [VIP Mix]
  • Afterglow
  • End Credits
  • Slam
  • Rudeboy VIP
  • Tidal Wave
  • Heartbeat Loud
  • Act Like You Know
  • Who's Loving You, Pt. 2 [Radio Edit]
  • Move With You [High Contrast Remix]
  • Ill Behaviour [Original Mix]
  • Through The Night [Radio Edit]
  • Gold Dust
  • Rock It [Original Mix]
  • Crazy World
  • Tear You Down
  • Mr Happy
  • Facade VIP
  • Messiah
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.