Ministry of Sound: Chilled House Sessions, Vol. 3 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rapture [Avicii New Generation Radio Edit]
  • Natural Disaster [Nouveau Yorican Remix]
  • Hungry For The Power [Jamie Jones Ridge Street Mix]
  • Oxygen
  • Eyes
  • Jaded
  • Fade Into Darkness [Instrumental Club Mix]
  • Halcyon [Tom Middleton Re-mode]
  • EDX
  • I Keep Breathing [Return From Paradise Vocal Mix]
  • So Clear [Est8 Club Mix]
  • The High Life
  • Burning [Round Table Knights Remix]
  • Amame [Long Ass Mix Edit]
  • Sinnerman
  • Wes
  • Your Mind [Youandewan Remix]
  • Here We Go
  • Beginnings
  • White Isle Memories
  • It's Not Enough
  • The Sound Of Violence [Aeroplane Remix]
  • My House [Tensnake Remix]
  • The Trumpeter [Guti Remix]
  • Everybody
  • Around [Solomun Vox]
  • Paper Romance [Softwar Remix]
  • Falling
  • Finish Line [Freemason's Pegasus Club Mix]
  • All This Love [Earnshaw 2010 Mix]
  • After The After
  • 4 You [Maya Jane Coles Remix]
  • Want You In My Soul
  • So Long
  • We Are Child Of Love
  • Thought We Were Alone [Gadi Mizrahi & Eli Gold Money Vs Gold Remix]
  • Changed
  • Let's Go Back [Solomun Remix]
  • Foolin'
  • Is This Goodbye [Tale Of Us Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.