Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Mirage: The Remixes [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drowning [Avicii Remix]
  • Feels So Good [Tristan Garner Remix]
  • Youtopia [Blake Jarrell Remix]
  • Minack [Orjan Nilsen SuperChunk Remix]
  • Not Giving Up On Love [Dash Berlin 4AM Mix]
  • Take A Moment [Shogun Remix]
  • Orbion [Max Graham Vs Protoculture Remix]
  • These Silent Hearts [Ralphie B Remix]
  • Full Focus [Ummet Ozcan Remix]
  • Virtual Friend [BT Remix]
  • This Light Between Us [Orchestral Version]
  • Virtual Friend [16 Bit Lolitas Remix]
  • Down To Love [Kyau & Albert Remix]
  • Mirage [Alexander Popov Remix]
  • This Light Between Us [Armin van Buuren’s Great Strings Mix]
  • I Don’t Own You [Andy Moor Remix]
  • Take A Moment [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix]
  • I Surrender [Sebastian Brandt Remix]
  • Take Me Where I Wanna Go [Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix]
  • Coming Home [Arctic Moon Remix]
  • Neon Hero [Original Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.