Mono Box: Complete Specialty/Vee-Jay Albums [LP] - VINYL

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tutti Frutti
  • True, Fine Mama
  • Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
  • Ready Teddy
  • Baby
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Long Tall Sally (The Thing)
  • Miss Ann
  • Oh Why?
  • Rip It Up
  • Jenny Jenny
  • She's Got It
  • Keep a Knockin
  • By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • Send Me Some Lovin'
  • I'll Never Let You Go (Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo)
  • Heeby-Jeebies
  • All Around the World
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • Baby Face
  • Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
  • Ooh! My Soul
  • The Girl Can't Help It
  • Lucille
  • Shake s Hand
  • Chicken Little Baby
  • All Night Long
  • The Most I Can Offer (Just My Heart)
  • Lonesome and Blue
  • Wonderin'
  • She Knows How to Rock
  • Kansas City
  • Directly From My Heart
  • Maybe I'm Right
  • Early One Morning
  • I'm Just a Lonely Guy (All Alone)
  • Whole Lotta Shakin'
  • A Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • Going Home Tomorrow
  • Money Honey
  • Only You
  • Hound Dog
  • Goodnight Irene
  • Lawdy Miss Claudie
  • Groovy Little Suzy
  • Short Fat Fanny
  • Cherry Red
  • Memories Are Made of This
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Good Golly, Miss Molly
  • Baby Face
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Send Me Some Loving
  • The Girl Can't Help It
  • Lucille
  • Slippin’ and Slidin’
  • Keep a Knockin’
  • Rip It Up
  • She’s Got It
  • Oh My Soul
  • Long Tall Sally
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.