More 1944-1949 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Makes No Difference Now
  • A Friend of Yours
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  • Blue Champagne
  • Green-Up Time
  • Time on My Hands
  • I Was Here When You Left Me; I'll Be Here When You Get Back
  • A Kiss to Remember
  • Flapperette
  • Smoke Dreams
  • There Goes That Song Again
  • Tomorrow
  • A Passing Fancy
  • Passing By
  • All the Bees Are Buzzin'
  • Honey
  • Counting the Days
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
  • Moon on My Pillow
  • The Johnson Rag

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.