Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
More Dirty Dancing [CD]
  • Artist: Original Soundtrack
  • SKU: 18870003
  • Release Date: 03/01/1988
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (I've Had) the Time of My Life [Instrumental Version]
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Merengue
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Johnny's Mambo
  • Love Man
  • Wipeout
  • These Arms of Mine
  • De Todo Un Poco
  • Trot the Fox
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • Kellerman's Anthem
  • (I've Had) the Time of My Life [Instrumental Version]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.