More Lost Soul Gems from the Sounds of Memphis [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tempted
  • Hold on Hold Out
  • Since My Baby Left Me
  • That's Why I Keep Her
  • One Man's Poison
  • Human Emotions
  • It Don't Bother Me No More
  • A Great Big Thing
  • Misery
  • That's How I Take to You
  • I Care for You
  • Don't Matter If It's in the Past
  • You Can Always Depend on Me
  • If I Could Build My World
  • You Don't Understand Me
  • Lost in a Dream
  • Memphis Funk
  • Hey Little Girl
  • You Don't Love Me
  • You're Using Me
  • Your Own Free Will
  • Poor Side of Town
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.