Motown Remixed [15 Tracks] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Ben Human Remix]
  • I Want You Back [Z-Trip Remix]
  • Let's Get It On [Paul Simpson & Miles Dalto MPG Groove Mix]
  • Quiet Storm [Groove Boutique Feat. Roy Ayers Remix]
  • Smiling Faces Sometimes [Katalyst Remix]
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • Papa Was a Rollin' Stone [DJ Jazzy Jeff & Pete Kuzma Soulful Remix]
  • Keep on Truckin' [DJ Spinna Remix]
  • Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye) [Kenny Dope Mix]
  • The Tears of a Clown [Soul Souciety Remix]
  • My World Is Empty Without You [Tranzition Remix]
  • ABC [DJ Friction Remix]
  • I Just Want to Celebrate [Mocean Worker Remix]
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) [DJ Smash Essential Funk Mix]
  • War [Turntablerocker RMX]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.