Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid [CD] [PA]
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (24 out of 25)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Have Candy
  • Daddy
  • Banana Brain
  • Shit Just Got Real
  • Gucci Coochie
  • Wings on My Penis
  • U Like Boobies?
  • Rats Rule
  • Jonah Hill
  • Stoopid Rich
  • Fat Faded Fuck Face
  • Peanutbutter+Jelly
  • Alien
  • Street Lights
  • Darkling
  • I Dont Care

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (25 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.