Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Move On Up: The Very Best of Northern Soul [LP] - VINYL

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  • I Surrender
  • This Beautiful Day
  • When I'm Gone
  • Suspicion
  • Seven Day Fool
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • This Love-Starved Heart of Mine (It's Killing Me)
  • Time
  • As Long as I Have You
  • If You Want To Hold On
  • The End of Our Love
  • I Got a Feeling
  • Helpless
  • Home Is Where the Heart Is
  • Breakaway, Pt. 1 [Vocal]
  • The Night
  • Happy
  • My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
  • What More Could a Boy Ask For?
  • It'll Never Be Over for Me
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • What Can I Do?
  • Satisfied
  • Ain't That Terrible
  • (Tell Me) Ain't It the Truth
  • You've Been Cheating
  • I'm on My Way
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.