Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Move on Up, Vol. 2: The Very Best of Northern Soul [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What
  • Time
  • I'm Gonna Love You a Long Time
  • A Little Togetherness
  • Can I Get a Witness
  • Sweeter than the Day Before
  • As Long as I Have You
  • Whispers Getting Louder
  • Helpless
  • Potion of Love
  • I'll Do a Little Bit More
  • Lonely for You Baby
  • 'Cause You're Mine
  • Night Owl
  • Ain't That Terrible
  • Gotta Have Your Love
  • Crackin' Up over You
  • Double Cookin'
  • I'll Keep Holding On
  • Pow Wow
  • Nothing but a Heartache
  • Tune Up
  • When I'm Gone
  • You've Been Gone Too Long
  • Come On Train
  • Home Is Where the Heart Is
  • My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
  • Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy
  • Give Me Just a Little More Time
  • The Champion, Pt. 1
  • Goin' to a Happening
  • I'm Com'un Home in the Morn'un
  • You Don't Love Me
  • In Orbit
  • This Beautiful Day
  • Satisfied
  • Countdown Here I Come
  • My Little Girl
  • Nothing's Too Good for My Baby
  • Girl Why You Wanna Make Me Blue?
  • You've Been Cheatin'
  • What More Could a Boy Ask For?
  • Show Me
  • Tears of Joy
  • The Duck
  • Dr. Love
  • Since I Found My Baby
  • I Need You
  • Happy
  • Ordinary Joe
  • Exus Trek
  • I Don't Need No Doctor
  • Seven Day Fool
  • Keep On Dancin'
  • Sister Lee
  • Get It Baby
  • It's the Beat
  • Thumb a Ride
  • You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
  • If You Ever Walk out of My Life
  • The End of Our Love
  • Hide nor Hair
  • I Can't Help Myself
  • Breakaway
  • So Is the Sun
  • I Watched You Slowly Slip Away
  • Mr. Creator
  • (Tell Me) Ain't It the Truth
  • If You Want To Hold On
  • Send Him Back
  • He Who Picks a Rose
  • The Day Will Come Between Sunday and Monday
  • Moody Woman
  • Happy
  • Time Will Pass You By
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.