Mr. Romantic [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sleepyhead
  • Mr. Romantic
  • Jenny's Place
  • Whatever Happened to....
  • Your Secret
  • April Showers
  • I Love My Rock 'N' Roll
  • One More Try
  • I Declare Love
  • Life's Good to Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.