Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Music Of The Nekrasov Cossaks (Anthology Of Folk Music) [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Walk I Walk On The Green Grass
  • Oh You Sweet Girl You Have Grown Up So Beautiful
  • Once In Our Village Along The Mainos In Our Village
  • It Happened By The High The Elevated Burial Mound
  • By The Wide Wide Gates
  • The Princess Walked Under The Canopy
  • On The Blue Blue Sea The Ship Sails
  • It Happened On The Black Black Sea
  • Turkish Choral Refrains
  • Turkish Choral Refrains
  • Turkish Lyrical Song
  • Turkish Humorous Song
  • From Under The Sham Mountain It Was From Under The Stone
  • Greek Tune
  • How The Ringing Bells Chimed
  • You Blossom You Are My Blossom Blossom
  • Oh The Young Man's Head Aches
  • I Shall Play I Shall Play And Shall Cry Myself
  • The Cossack Staggered Out And Shook
  • Tune For Harmonicas
  • Oh My Native Land My Land
  • It Is Not The Mist Not The Mist Rising From The Blue Sea
  • Little Pear
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.