4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Music Sales America - Ryan Adams: Gold Sheet Music - Multi
Learn all 17 songs from Ryan Adams's 2nd solo album, Gold, with this Music Sales America 14028116 sheet music, which provides you with easy-to-follow tablature, making it easy to rock out on your guitar.

Tracks Included

1. Answering Bell
2. Enemy Fire
3. Firecracker
4. Gonna Make You Love Me
5. Goodnight Hollywood Blvd
6. Harder Now That It's Over
7. La Cienega Just Smiled
8. New York New York
9. Nobody Girl
10. Rosalie Come and Go
11. Somehow Someday
12. Sylvia Plath
13. The Rescue Blues
14. Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues
15. Touch Feel and Lose
16. When the Stars Go Blue
17. Wild Flowers
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Music Sales America Ryan Adams: Gold Sheet Music

Product Features

Ryan Adams's <i>Gold</i>

Learn to play a variety of tracks.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

128 pages

Contain 17 songs as released on Ryan Adams's 2nd solo album, Gold.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.