My Butterfly a Capella Lullabies [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Butterfly
  • Edelweiss
  • Rock a-Bye-Baby
  • Frère Jacques
  • Brahms Lullaby
  • Aura Lea
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • Rest Your Eyes
  • Row, Row, Row Your Boat

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.