My Funny Valentine: Great Jazz Trio Portrait [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Days of Wine and Roses
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Satin Doll
  • September Song
  • Misty
  • Black Orpheus
  • Don't Explain
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • Shadow of Your Smile
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.