My Pistol Rides Shotgun [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lookin' Mighty Sharpe in Nothin' Flat
  • My Pistol Rides Shotgun
  • Bigger Figure
  • What's Happened to Me?
  • Lowlife Cat
  • Kiss and Makeup (Another Lie)
  • Yes Indeedy
  • She's That Slick
  • Wild Hair
  • Haunted Hotrod
  • If I Had Me a Woman
  • Walk Through the Woods

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.