N.O.W. Is the Time [Deep Down Edition] [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dextrous [JD Twitch Optimo Remix]
  • Biofeedback [Morgan Geist Remix]
  • A Case of Funk [Loco Dice Remix]
  • Aftermath [LFO Remix]
  • Aftermath [Special Request Redux]
  • Aftermath [Acid Mondays Remix]
  • Burn Me Slo
  • Keep On [86 In It Mix]
  • Gambia Via Vagator Beach [Mr Scruff Remix]
  • Survival Dub
  • Hiyaself
  • Da Mess Sticks
  • Da Feelin [Hungry Ghost Remix]
  • Now is the Time [Ashley Beedle Warbox Dubplate Special]
  • You Wish
  • Mind Eye
  • Argha Noah
  • Calling
  • Dreddoverboard
  • Thinking of Omara
  • Be There
  • Les Nuits
  • Morse
  • I Am You [Live In Chicago]
  • Passion
  • Give Thx
  • 195 Lbs
  • 70's 80's
  • Flip Ya Lid
  • Be, I Do
  • (Man) Tha Journey
  • Now is the Time
  • Bless My Soul
  • Da Feelin
  • African Pirates
  • Mega Donutz
  • Mission Venice
  • Dextrous
  • Aftermath
  • I'm For Real
  • Set Me Free [Piano Dub]
  • Nights Interlude
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.