New Day Has Come [Japan Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Alive
  • Right in Front of You
  • Have You Ever Been in Love
  • Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
  • New Day Has Come
  • Ten Days
  • Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  • Prayer
  • I Surrender
  • At Last
  • Super Love
  • Sorry for Love
  • Aun Existe Amor
  • Greatest Reward
  • When the Wrong One Loves You Right
  • New Day Has Come
  • Nature Boy

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.