New Jersey [Deluxe] [CD]

  • Artist: Bon Jovi
  • SKU: 7142539
  • Release Date: 07/01/2014
  • 4.9 (8)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (8 out of 8)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lay Your Hands On Me
  • Bad Medicine
  • Born To Be My Baby
  • Living In Sin
  • Blood On Blood
  • Homebound Train
  • Wild Is The Wind
  • Ride Cowboy Ride
  • Stick To Your Guns
  • I'll Be There For You
  • 99 In The Shade
  • Love For Sale
  • Overview
  • Love Is War [Bonus Track] ['Living In Sin' single B-side]
  • Born To Be My Baby [Bonus Track] [Acoustic Version] [Japanese single B-side]
  • Homebound Train
  • Judgment Day
  • Full Moon High
  • Growin' Up The Hard Way
  • Let's Make It Baby
  • Love Hurts
  • Backdoor To Heaven
  • Now And Forever
  • Wild Is The Wind
  • Stick To Your Guns
  • House Of Fire
  • Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore?
  • Diamond Ring

Overall Customer Rating

4.9 (8 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.