New Romance [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby You Don't Know
  • Say It Ain't So
  • You Can't Promise (Boys)
  • Crystal Lake
  • Roping Me In
  • New Romance
  • Doing Our Part
  • Over
  • Moment in Time
  • Sault Ste. Marie
  • Beverly
  • Baby's Unborn

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.