Nice Girl [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nice Girls Don't Stay for Breakfast
  • Loving You
  • Odds and Ends
  • Just One of Those Things
  • If I Had a Dime
  • Black Coffee
  • It's Over
  • I Should Be Laughing
  • We Love Love
  • Good Morning Heartache
  • Wistful Romantic
  • I'll Be Seeing You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.