Night Vision [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Sweet and Lovely
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Likeness
  • Castoff
  • Love for Sale
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • Moment's Notice
  • But Beautiful
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Night Vision

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.