Nikki Beach in the House [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When The Needle Drops [Nikki Beach Anthem]
  • The Tide [Joris Voorn Remix]
  • Something For The Weekend [Joey Negro Z Mix]
  • The More I Want [Original Mix]
  • Envision [Ame Remix]
  • Suono Del Cielo [Original Mix]
  • In It Together [ATFC's Oral Elixir]
  • Canto Pro Mar [David Morales Ibiza Mix]
  • Trinidad/I'm All Yours [Original Mix/A Cappella]
  • Millie Vanillie
  • Geetah
  • Tropical Soundclash/He Is [Grant Nadler Ibiza Rub/A Cappella]
  • Belo Horizonte
  • Lovelee Dae [Joyce Muniz Remix]
  • Love Loop
  • I Rock Alone [Original Pumping Remix]
  • Get Up [Tony Guerra & Juan Carlos Herrera Remix]
  • The Sound Of Violence [Aeroplane Remix]
  • Enjoy The Ride [James Talk & Ridney Remix]
  • Sunrise
  • Con La Mano Levantada [Original Mix]
  • Toca Bunda [Muzzaik Remix]
  • Ey!
  • Pyramyd 2011 [Alex Do Paris Remix]
  • Give It Up [2011 Edit]
  • I Believe In Love [Joris Voorn Vocal Mix]
  • Over You [Tony Arzadon & Chris Garcia Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.