Plus, free shipping on everything.

Shop the deals ›

Online and in store.

Nikki Yanofsky: Nikki Live in Montreal (DVD)

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, items sold by Marketplace vendors, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Free Shipping

Item Added. View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item

    Product Availability

    Special Offer

    Cardholder Offer


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • 1. The Wind Cries Mary (2:42)
    • 2. Cool My Heels (3:13)
    • 3. Airmail Special (3:59)
    • 4. First Lady (3:21)
    • 5. Never Make It on Time (2:25)
    • 6. Ooh Child (3:17)
    • 7. For Another Day (2:47)
    • 8. Love's in Need of Love Today (5:09)
    • 9. Over the Rainbow (4:40)
    • 10. Lullaby of Birdland (2:44)
    • 11. On the Sunny Side of the Street/Fool in the Rain (2:37)
    • 12. Old MacDonald (2:09)
    • 13. You Haven't Done Nothin' (3:23)
    • 14. Muddy Water (2:24)
    • 15. God Bless the Child (4:45)
    • 16. Take the "A" Train (3:23)
    • 17. New to Me (2:38)
    • 18. Everything I've Got (2:28)
    • 19. You'll Have to Swing It (Mr. Paganini) (4:25)
    • 20. Thinking of Someone (2:42)
    • 21. The Circle Game (4:37)
    • 22. I Got Rhythm (3:32)
    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.