Nina Simone Sings the Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do I Move You?
  • Day and Night
  • In the Dark [Original Master/Mix]
  • Real Real
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Backlash Blues
  • I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  • Buck
  • Since I Fell for You [Original Master/Mix]
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • Blues for Mama
  • Do I Move You [Version I]
  • Whatever I Am (You Made Me)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.