Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Northern Soul: Keep The Faith! [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Soul Time [Single Version]
  • Right Track [Single Version]
  • This Heart of Mine
  • Ever Again
  • He's Coming Home
  • A Quitter Never Wins
  • Ain't That a Lot of Love
  • Crackin' Up Over You
  • It Didn't Take Much (For Me to Fall in Love)
  • I Don't Want to Talk About It [Single Version]
  • Panic
  • I Can't Get a Hold of Myself
  • I'll Always Need You
  • That's What I Want to Know
  • Unsatisfied
  • Everybody's Goin' to the Love-In
  • You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies [Single Version]
  • There's Nothing Else to Say
  • Breakin' Down the Walls of Heartache
  • Let Love Come Between Us
  • Too Late
  • You Don't Want Me No More
  • Moonlight Music and You
  • Temptation is Calling My Name [Single Version]
  • Too Darn Soulful
  • Honest to Goodness
  • Blowin' Up My Mind
  • 'Cause You're Mine
  • I Need You
  • Born a Loser
  • The Cheater
  • He Who Picks a Rose [Single Version]
  • I Still Love You [Single Version]
  • I Go to Pieces [Everytime]
  • Hold Back the Night
  • I Just Can't Say Goodbye
  • I'm Not Ready
  • Home is Where the Heart Is [Album Version]
  • Am I Cold, Am I Hot
  • Love Don't Come No Stronger
  • Time Will Pass You By
  • Love on a Mountain Top
  • You're Gonna Make Me Love You
  • Help Me (Get Myself Back Together Again)
  • I'm Coming to Your Rescue
  • A Little Bit of Something (Beats a Whole Lot of Nothing)
  • Change Your Ways
  • Ask Me For What You Want
  • (Putting My Heart Under) Lock and Key
  • Hold on to My Baby
  • Stay Close to Me
  • Since I Found My Baby
  • I Dig Your Act
  • What Can I Do
  • Gonna Get Along Without You Now [Single Version]
  • I Travel Alone
  • Stranger in My Arms
  • Are We Ready for Love
  • Are You Ready for This
  • Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  • Paris Blues
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.