Northern Tide [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Ship Comes In
  • The Gardener
  • Rosa
  • The Dewy Ones
  • The Power
  • I Once Loved a Sailor
  • Mrs Rita
  • Rue
  • Song of the Naturalist's Wife/Widow with Shawl/The Wind That Shakes T
  • The Briar and the Rose
  • White Winos
  • Old Man from Lee
  • Best Wishes
  • Northern Tide

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.