Now! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Party Upstairs
  • I Keep Goin' Back to Joe's
  • Don't Fall in Love Without Me
  • Is It Raining in New York
  • Pretty Blue
  • Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You
  • Something Always Happens
  • Moments Like This
  • Quietly There
  • The End of a Love Affair
  • Little Did I Dream
  • Fool That I Am
  • Yes
  • Drinking Again
  • Look Who's Singing Your Song
  • Now

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.