Now That's What I Call Music! 56 [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 4530406
  • Release Date: 10/30/2015
  • 4.5 (193)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Now That's What I Call Music! 56 [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (184 out of 193)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • See You Again
  • Can't Feel My Face
  • Locked Away
  • Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)
  • Bad Blood
  • Good For You
  • Cool for the Summer
  • She's Kinda Hot
  • Uma Thurman
  • Marvin Gaye
  • Fight Song
  • Photograph
  • Like I'm Gonna Lose You
  • Stitches
  • Ex's & Oh's
  • Strip It Down
  • Beautiful Life
  • Smile
  • Into The Wild
  • Bitter Pill
  • Temple
  • Crazy Beautiful

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 (193 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.