Save Big on AppleiPhone, iPad, MacBook and more. Ends Saturday.Shop now ›

Now That's What I Call Musicals [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Will Rock You
  • Dancing Queen [From Mamma Mia]
  • Time Warp [From The Rocky Horror Picture Show]
  • Unchained Melody [From Ghost]
  • All That Jazz [From Chicago]
  • The Grease Mega-Mix [From Grease]
  • I'm A Believer [From Shrek]
  • Circle Of Life [From The Lion King]
  • A Whole New World [From Aladdin]
  • Defying Gravity [From Wicked]
  • Electricity [From Billy Elliot]
  • Come What May [From Moulin Rouge]
  • Consider Yourself [From Oliver]
  • You Can't Stop The Beat [From Hairspray]
  • Dreamboats And Petticoats
  • Fame
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious [From Mary Poppins]
  • Tomorrow [From Annie]
  • Breaking Free [From High School Musical]
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall [From Evita]
  • The Music Of The Night [From Phantom of the Opera]
  • I Know Him So Well [From Chess]
  • Over The Rainbow [From Wizard of Oz]
  • Bring Him Home [From Les Misérables]
  • Memory [From Cats]
  • Summertime [From Porgy & Bess]
  • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night) [From Jersey Boys]
  • Singin' In The Rain
  • Love Changes Everything [From Aspects of Love]
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him [From Jesus Christ Superstar]
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina [From Evita]
  • All I Ask Of You [From Phantom of the Opera]
  • Send In The Clowns [From A Little Night Music]
  • Maria [From West Side Story]
  • Some Enchanted Evening [From South Pacific]
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye [From Sunset Boulevard]
  • Getting To Know You [From The King and I]
  • Oklahoma
  • You'll Never Walk Alone [From Carousel]
  • I Dreamed A Dream [From Les Misérables]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.