*NSYNC: PopOdyssey Live [DVD] [English] [2001]

  • SKU: 4360373
  • Release Date: 04/23/2002
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

*NSYNC: PopOdyssey Live (DVD)  (Enhanced Widescreen for 16x9 TV)  (English)  2001 - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • 5.1 Surround sound in Dolby Digital
  • Behind the scenes: the set build and the wardrobe
  • Find the Easter egg and discover the mystery of the show's opening
  • Interviews with Justin, Joey, JC, Lance, and Chris
  • Photo gallery
  • The history of *NSYNC


*NSYNC: Popodyssey Live
Documenting mega-star boy-band *NSYNC's 2001 Popodyssey tour, Jive Records presents *NSYNC: Popodyssey Live. In addition to live performances of some of their most popular songs, the band is also featured backstage for a behind-the-scenes look what Justin, JC, Lance, Joey, and Chris are like when they aren't surrounded by thousands of screaming fans. Some of the songs performed include "Pop," "Tearin' Up My Heart"/"I Want You Back" medley, "God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You," "Gone, "It's Gonna Be Me," and "Bye Bye Bye." ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Lance Bass
    Lance Bass - Vocals
  • JC Chasez
    JC Chasez - Vocals
  • Joey Fatone
    Joey Fatone - Vocals
  • Chris Kirkpatrick
    Chris Kirkpatrick - Vocals
  • Justin Timberlake
    Justin Timberlake - Vocals

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.