Obsessed by Cruelty [30th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Deathlike Silence
  • Brandish the Sceptre
  • Proselytism Real
  • Equinox
  • After the Deluge
  • Obsessed by Cruelty
  • Fall of Majesty Town
  • Nuctemeron
  • Pretenders to the Throne
  • Witchhammer
  • Volcanic Slut

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.