Offenbach: Les Contes d'Hoffmann (Metropolitan Opera) [CD]

  • Artist: Lucine Amara
  • Artist: Michel Monteaux
  • Artist: Pierre Monteux
  • Artist: Roberta Peters
  • Artist: Risë Stevens
  • SKU: 3881137
  • Release Date: 11/01/2011
  • Be the first to write a review.
Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.