Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Old Boots, New Dirt [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just Gettin' Started
  • Show You Off
  • Burnin' It Down
  • Tryin' To Love Me
  • Sweet Little Somethin'
  • Laid Back
  • Tonight Looks Good on You
  • Too Fast
  • If My Truck Could Talk
  • Old Boots, New Dirt
  • I Took It with Me
  • Don't Change Gone
  • Miss That Girl
  • Gonna Know We Were Here
  • Two Night Town
  • Fast Lanes
  • Too Much You for Me
  • Ain't No Easy Way
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.