One Dozen Berrys [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Blue Feeling
  • La Jaunda (Espanola)
  • Rockin' at the Philharmonic
  • Oh Baby Doll
  • Guitar Boogie
  • Reelin' and Rockin'
  • In-Go
  • Rock & Roll Music
  • How You've Changed
  • Low Feeling
  • It Don't Take But a Few Minutes

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.