Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Oracular Spectacular [LP] - VINYL
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Oracular Spectacular [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Time to Pretend
  • Weekend Wars
  • The Youth
  • Electric Feel
  • Kids
  • 4th Dimensional Transition
  • Pieces of What
  • Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
  • The Handshake
  • Future Reflections
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.