Original Album Classics [Best Buy Exclusive] [CD]

  • Artist: Judas Priest
  • SKU: 6523174
  • Release Date: 06/23/2014
  • 4.8 (32)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (30 out of 32)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rapid Fire
  • Metal Gods
  • Breaking the Law
  • Grinder
  • United
  • You Don’t have to Be Old to Be Wise
  • Living After Midnight
  • The Rage
  • Steeler
  • Red, White & Blue
  • Grinder [Live]
  • The Hellion
  • Electric Eye
  • Riding On The Wind
  • Bloodstone
  • (Take These) Chains
  • Pain and Pleasure
  • Screaming For Vengeance
  • You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
  • Fever
  • Devil’s Child
  • Prisoner of Your Eyes
  • Devil’s Child [Live]
  • Freewheel Burning
  • Jawbreaker
  • Rock Hard Ride Free
  • The Sentinel
  • Love Bites
  • Eat Me Alive
  • Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
  • Night Comes Down
  • Heavy Duty
  • Defenders of the Faith
  • Turn on Your Light
  • Heavy Duty/Defenders of the Faith [Live]
  • Painkiller
  • Hell Patrol
  • All Guns Blazing
  • Leather Rebel
  • Metal Meltdown
  • Night Crawler
  • Between the Hammer & the Anvil
  • A Touch of Evil
  • Battle Hymn
  • One Shot at Glory
  • Living Bad Dreams
  • Leather Rebel [Live]
  • Exciter [Live]
  • Running Wild [Live]
  • Sinner [Live]
  • The Ripper [Live]
  • The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) [Live]
  • Diamonds and Rust [Live]
  • Victim of Changes [Live]
  • Genocide [Live]
  • Tyrant [Live]
  • Rock Forever [Live]
  • Delivering the Goods [Live]
  • Hell Bent for Leather [Live]
  • Starbreaker [Live]
  • Redeemer of Souls
  • March of the Damned

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 (32 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.