Original Album Classics [CD] [PA]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blind
  • Ball Tongue
  • Need To
  • Clown
  • Divine
  • Faget
  • Shoots and Ladders
  • Predictable
  • Fake
  • Lies
  • Helmet in the Bush
  • Daddy
  • Twist
  • Chi
  • Lost
  • Swallow
  • Porno Creep
  • Good God
  • Mr. Rogers
  • K@#*%!
  • No Place to Hide
  • Wicked
  • A.D.I.D.A.S.
  • Lowrider
  • Ass Itch
  • Kill You
  • Twist [A Cappella]
  • It's On!
  • Freak on a Leash
  • Got the Life
  • Dead Bodies Everywhere
  • Children of the Korn
  • B.B.K.
  • Pretty
  • All In The Family
  • Reclaim My Place
  • Justin
  • Seed
  • Cameltosis
  • My Gift to You
  • Earache My Eye
  • Dead
  • Falling Away from Me
  • Trash
  • U
  • Beg for Me
  • Make Me Bad
  • It's Gonna Go Away
  • Wake Up
  • Am I Going Crazy
  • Hey Daddy
  • Somebody Someone
  • No Way
  • Let's Get This Party Started
  • Wish You Could Be Me
  • Counting
  • Dirty
  • Here to Stay
  • Make Believe
  • Blame
  • Hollow Life
  • Bottled up Inside
  • Thoughtless
  • Hating
  • One More Time
  • Alone I Break
  • Embrace
  • Beat It Upright
  • Wake Up Hate
  • I'm Hiding
  • No One's There
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.