4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Original Album Classics [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Like You Do
  • Lay Me Down
  • Any Kind of Love
  • Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)
  • Keep Pushin'
  • (Only A) Summer Love
  • Son of a Poor Man
  • (I Believe) Our Time Is Gonna Come
  • Flying Turkey Trot
  • 157 Riverside Avenue
  • Ridin' the Storm Out
  • Music Man
  • Golden Country
  • Roll with the Changes
  • Time for Me to Fly
  • Runnin' Blind
  • Blazin' Your Own Trail Again
  • Sing to Me
  • Lucky for You
  • Do You Know Where Your Woman Is Tonight?
  • The Unidentified Flying Tuna Trot
  • Say You Love Me or Say Goodnight
  • Don't Let Him Go
  • Keep on Loving You
  • Follow My Heart
  • In Your Letter
  • Take It on the Run
  • Tough Guys
  • Out of Season
  • Shakin' It Loose
  • Someone Tonight
  • I Wish You Were There
  • Keep the Fire Burnin'
  • Sweet Time
  • Girl with the Heart of Gold
  • Every Now and Then
  • I'll Follow You
  • The Key
  • Back in My Heart Again
  • Let's Be-Bop
  • Stillness of the Night
  • Good Trouble
  • I Don't Wanna Know
  • One Lonely Night
  • Thru the Window
  • Rock 'n Roll Star
  • Live Every Moment
  • Can't Fight This Feeling
  • Gotta Feel More
  • Break His Spell
  • Wheels Are Turnin'
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.