Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Original Album Classics [CD]
  • Artist: Social Distortion
  • SKU: 19818675
  • Release Date: 01/17/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • So Far Away
  • Let It Be Me
  • Story of My Life
  • Sick Boys
  • Ring of Fire
  • Ball and Chain
  • It Coulda Been Me
  • She's a Knockout
  • A Place in My Heart
  • Drug Train
  • Cold Feelings
  • Bad Luck
  • Making Believe
  • Born To Lose
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • When She Begins
  • 99 to Life
  • King of Fools
  • Sometimes I Do
  • This Time Darlin'
  • Ghost Town Blues
  • Dear Lover
  • Don't Drag Me Down
  • Untitled
  • I Was Wrong
  • Through These Eyes
  • Down on the World Again
  • When the Angels Sing
  • Gotta Know the Rules
  • Crown of Thorns
  • Pleasure Seeker
  • Down Here (w/ the Rest of Us)
  • Under My Thumb

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.