Original Album Classics [CD]

  • Artist: Europe
  • SKU: 26951055
  • Release Date: 03/31/2015
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Future to Come
  • Farewell
  • Seven Doors Hotel
  • The King Will Return
  • Boyazont
  • Children of This Time
  • Words of Wisdom
  • Paradize Bay
  • Memories
  • Stormwind
  • Scream of Anger
  • Open Your Heart
  • Treated Bad Again
  • Aphasia
  • Wings of Tomorrow
  • Wasted Time
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • Dreamer
  • Dance the Night Away
  • The Final Countdown
  • Rock the Night
  • Carrie [Single Version]
  • Danger on the Track
  • Ninja
  • Cherokee
  • Time Has Come
  • Heart of Stone
  • On the Loose
  • Love Chaser
  • Superstitious
  • Let the Good Times Rock
  • Open Your Heart
  • More Than Meets the Eye
  • Coast to Coast
  • Ready Or Not
  • Sign of the Times
  • Just the Beginning
  • Never Say Die
  • Lights and Shadows
  • Tower's Callin'
  • Tomorrow
  • All Or Nothing
  • Halfway to Heaven
  • I'll Cry for You
  • Little Bit of Lovin'
  • Talk to Me
  • Seventh Sign
  • Prisoners in Paradise
  • Bad Blood
  • Homeland
  • Got Your Mind in the Gutter
  • 'Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door
  • Girl From Lebanon

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.