Original Album Classics [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Second Nature [Album Version]
  • No, No, No, Pt. 2 [Album Version]
  • With Me, Pt. 1 [Album Version]
  • Tell Me [Album Version]
  • Bridges [Album Version]
  • No, No, No, Pt. 1
  • With Me, Pt. 2 [Album Version]
  • Show Me the Way [Album Version]
  • Killing Time [Album Version]
  • Illusion [Album Version]
  • Birthday [Album Version]
  • Sail On [Album Version]
  • My Time Has Come (Dedicated to Andretta Tillman) [Album Version]
  • Intro (The Writing's on the Wall) [Album Version]
  • So Good [Album Version]
  • Bills, Bills, Bills [Official Video]
  • Confessions [Album Version]
  • Bug a Boo [H-town Screwed Mix]
  • Temptation [Album Version]
  • Now That She's Gone [Album Version]
  • Where'd You Go [Album Version]
  • Hey Ladies [Album Version]
  • If You Leave [Album Version]
  • Jumpin' Jumpin' [So So Def Remix]
  • Say My Name [Official Video]
  • She Can't Love You [Album Version]
  • Stay [Album Version]
  • Sweet Sixteen [Album Version]
  • Outro (Amazing Grace...dedicated to Andretta Tillman) [Album Version]
  • Independent Women, Pt. 1 [Official Video]
  • Survivor
  • Bootylicious [Official Video] [Album Version]
  • Nasty Girl [Album Version]
  • Fancy [Album Version]
  • Apple Pie À La Mode [Album Version]
  • Sexy Daddy [Album Version]
  • Independent Women, Pt. 2
  • Happy Face [Album Version]
  • Emotion [Official Video] [Album Version]
  • Dangerously in Love [Album Version]
  • Brown Eyes [Album Version]
  • The Story of Beauty [Album Version]
  • Gospel Medley; You've Been So Good/Now Behold the Lamb/Jesus Loves Me/Total Praise [Album Version]
  • Outro (DC-3) Thank You [Album Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.